BCGA Junior Masters Frank Hui Trophy

In 1996 the BCGA introduced a new event called the Junior Masters. Westwood Plateau hosted the first event. The top juniors in the province competed over 36 holes for the opportunity to wear the green jacket and have their name engraved on the Frank Hui Trophy.


1996        Gary Pike     Olympic View

1997         Gordon Scutt    Cedar Hill

1998         Colin Bulmer    Gorge Vale

1999         Matt Makinson     Vancouver

2000        James Lepp     Ledgeview

2001`       Jay Snyder       Province

2002         Byron Thom

2003         Colby Lindsay     Ledgeview

2004          Eugene Wong      Marine Drive

2005          Roger Sloan      Merritt

2006           Alex Wickett     Morningstar

2007           Eugene Wong     Marine Drive

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.