British Columbia Golf Association Len S. Bradbury Trophy – Junior Winner BCGA Jr. Invitational

British Columbia Golf (BCGA) recently donated the Len S. Bradbury Trophy to the Museum. In 1972 the BCGA commenced a new event for junior golf, the Junior Invitational. This new event was held in conjunction with the Men’s Invitational. Like the Men’s event,  this event was used to determine the BC provincial team that traveled  to the Canadian Junior Championship each year.

The museum is attempting to write a biography for Len Bradbury. Can you assist us?

Please contact us at email :


1972           Stephen Berry  Marine Drive

1973           Richard Donaldson  Caoilano

1974           Gordon Harder  Beach Grove

1975            Sandy Harper Nanaimo

1976            Joseph Limoli Vancouver

1977            Jeff Wylie   Nanaimo

1978            Rick Gibson  Uplands

1979            Rick Gibson Marine Drive

1980           Glenn Bannister   Ledgeview

1981            Dean Claggett   Uplands

1982           Scott Mini   Fraser

1983           Brent Franklin   Shaughnessy

1984           Dan Dupuis   Rossland – Trail

1985           Dan Dupuis    Rossland – Trail

1986           Miron Osadchuk    Point Grey

1987           Scott Bennett   Point Grey

1988           Ryner Wilson     Qualicum Beach

1989           Michael Keiner   Quilchena

1990           Darren Griff   Nanaimo

1991            Anthony Riley    Point Grey

1992            Ian Hanson Seymour


1994           Daniel Chartrand    Cedar Hill

1995           Daniel Chartrand    Cedar Hill

1996           Gordon Fisher     Pitt Meadows

1997           Gordy Scutt      Cedar Hill

1998           Billy Noon     Westwood Plateau

1999            Danny Huscroft     Creston

2000          Mitch Gillis      Williams Lake

2001           Adam Choy     Swan – e – Set

2002          Jordan Mason     Beach Grove

2003          Colby Lindsay      Ledgeview

2004          Darren Wallace    Redwoods

2005          Jonnie Motomochi    Mayfair Lakes

2006          Joon Heui Lee   Redwoods

2007          Andy Yang    Swan – e – Set

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.